Browse Source

added toc in readme.md

f13 v1
Ben Blazak 8 years ago
parent
commit
43ee200b2b
1 changed files with 19 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +19
    -0
      readme.md

+ 19
- 0
readme.md View File

@ -8,6 +8,25 @@ and [deskthority]
discussion threads.
### Table of Contents
*generated with [DocToc](http://doctoc.herokuapp.com/)*
- [About This File](#about-this-file)
- [About This Project](#about-this-project)
- [Downloading Binaries](#downloading-binaries)
- [Compiling](#compiling)
- [Issues and Feature Requests](#issues-and-feature-requests)
- [Features (on the ErgoDox)](#features-on-the-ergodox)
- [About This Project (more technical)](#about-this-project-more-technical)
- [Dependencies (for building from source)](#dependencies-for-building-from-source)
- [HowTo](#howto)
- [Load Firmware onto the Teensy](#load-firmware-onto-the-teensy)
- [Change the Direction of the Diodes](#change-the-direction-of-the-diodes)
- [Compile the Source Code](#compile-the-source-code)
- [Create a New Keymap](#create-a-new-keymap)
- [Add Code for a Different Type of Keyboard](#add-code-for-a-different-type-of-keyboard)
## About This File
If you're viewing this on github, please note that directory links will only


Loading…
Cancel
Save